Executive Board of 1611

LiUNA Local 1611’s members elect their officers to represent them and their interests in all aspects of the day-to-day operations of the Union.  Actively involved members are also the key to the Union’s success, strength and growth.

The goals of LiUNA Local 1611 are carried out by Service Representatives and staff in 9 offices Province-wide.

As of 2017 the Executive Board is as follows;
Manuel Alvernaz – Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer
Nav Malhotra – President
Mark Olsen – Vice President
Shelley Moore – Recording Secretary
Danny Klein – Executive Board Member
Oscar Sanchez – Executive Board Member
Mat McGreish – Executive Board Member 

The current Executive Board has over 160 years of total membership in the Union, and expertise in all the sectors we represent.



Feel the Power…See the Pride!